T: +32 3 773 54 69
F: +32 3 773 26 82

Stefaan Smet

9 +32 3 773 54 69
9 stefaan@smetrental.com

Jérémy LUCAT

9 +33 788 67 69 63
9 jeremy@smetlocation.fr

Heidi Van Dijck

Administratie Frankrijk
9 +33 788 18 57 95
9 heidi@smetlocation.fr

Hilde Gabriels

9 +32 3 773 54 69
9 hilde@smetrental.com

Valérie Smet

9 +32 3 773 54 69
9 valerie@smetrental.com

Anton Smet

9 +32 3 773 54 69
9 magazijn@smetrental.com

Louis Smet

Planning - Dispatching
9 +32 3 773 54 69
9 louis@smetrental.com

Rutger Audooren

Hoofd Technische dienst
9 +32 470 10 06 24
9 support@smetrental.com

Manath Gevaert

Technische dienst
9 +32 3 773 54 69
9 manath@smetrental.com

Brecht van den Broecke

Vertegenwoordiger België
9 +32 470 10 06 29
9 brecht@smetrental.com

Lieven Cottenie

9 +33 689 51 34 60
9 lieven@smetlocation.fr